Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 35 of 35 (0.09 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Duanebase"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Jam-> Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,556 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1990-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way --> Slipknot! --> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Picasso Moon Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playin' In The Band --> China Doll --> Uncle John's Band --> Terrapin Station --> Drums --> Space --> I Need A Miracle --> Gimme Some Lovin'--> Standing On the Moon --> Not Fade Away Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,179 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Blow Away Set 2 Scarlet Begonias > Estimated Prophet, Ship of Fools > Women Are Smarter, Jam > Drums > Jam > The Other One > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia E: The Last Time
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster
Downloads: 2,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loose Lucy, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, Let It Grow Set 2 Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Bowen; Brad Foster
Downloads: 2,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ed Van Wicklen Live at Leader Height's Quarterdeck on 2005-01-29 - Ed Van Wicklen
Time to Go -> GDTRFB * (Beginning cut) Free to Run * Go for a Ride -> Franklin's Tower * Natural High ** Till the End ** Sea of Dreams -> Watchtower **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,287 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,435 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Canal Club on 2007-06-02 - Perpetual Groove
Disc 1 - Set I 1. It Starts Where it Ends 2. Occam's Blazer 3. Under Lock and Key Disc 2 - Set I cont 1. Turn Back the Hands of Time* 2. No Decorations 3. Two Shores 4. Mr Transistor Disc 3 - Set II 1. Mayday-> 2. Echo-> 3. Mayday 4. So Much as Goodbye 5. Do Your Thing** 6. TTFPJ** 7. Walkin' in Place E: 8. Speed Queen
Keywords: Perpetual Groove; PGroove
Downloads: 8,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man, Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,117 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Jack Straw-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kansas City Municipal Auditorium Arena on 1981-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,594 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Beer Barrel Polka, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,252 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-10-31 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Shakedown Street, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, It's All Over Now, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line, Big Railroad Blues, Desolation Row, New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Foolish Heart-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Around & Around, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone, Drums*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,284 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-22 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Johnny B. Goode Blow Away, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,151 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1989-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Built To Last, Blow Away, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Hell in the Bucket > Sugaree, We Can Run When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon > Tennessee Jed > The Promised Land Estimated Prophet-> Scarlet Begonias-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,062 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Walkin' Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Lazy River Road, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Texas Christian University on 1971-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Jack Straw, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso-> Sugaree, Big Railroad Blues, Beat It On Down The Line Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,083 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Loser, Smokestack Lightning-> Spoonful, Iko Iko Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,037 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Mississippi Half Step-> The Weight, Queen Jane Approximately, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone, The Last Time, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,436 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Far From Me, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Victim Or The Crime, Standing On the Moon, Promised Land Hey Pocky Way, Crazy Fingers-> Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,720 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,215 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 10,966 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,549 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, El Paso*, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Jack A Roe, Promised Land It's All Too Much, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Visions Of Johanna-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 24,643 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 102,173 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cardinal Stadium on 1990-07-06 - Grateful Dead
1: Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Peggy-O, Desolation Row, West L.A. Fadeaway, Picasso Moon, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped; 2: China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Standing On the Moon-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,740 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,060 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree